2016 GA Power Award Recipients

Congratulations to the following players:


10U Red
Outstanding Offense: Kerrah Foster
Outstanding Defense: Madelyn Veal
Most Improved: Lauren Coursey
Coach’s Leadership: Addisyn Mease
Player of the Year: Madelyn Simpson

10U White
Outstanding Offense: Layla Holder
Outstanding Defense: Emma Peasvento
Most Improved: Avery Rein
Coach’s Leadership: Cara Holland
Player of the Year: Megan Reed

10U Blue
Outstanding Offense: Amelia Marshall
Outstanding Defense: Kaila Phillips
Most Improved: Sydney Wendel
Coach’s Leadership: Mallory Ruzicka
Player of the Year: Kaila Phillips

10U White
Outstanding Offense: Olivia Henley
Outstanding Defense: Katelin Lanier
Most Improved: Brylee Burns
Coach’s Leadership: Addison Black
Player of the Year: Elyse Kresho

12U Red
Outstanding Offense: Molly LeCompte
Outstanding Defense: Celan Trowers
Most Improved: Hayden Gardner
Coach’s Leadership: Ashton Schroyer
Player of the Year: Gracie Menard

12U Blue
Outstanding Offense: Ava Murphy
Outstanding Defense: Addyson Shireman
Most Improved: Faith Duckett
Coach’s Leadership: Haley Kubicek
Player of the Year: Allana Hall

14U Red
Outstanding Offense: Kyleigh Haney
Outstanding Defense: Logan Champion
Most Improved: Annie Ormsby
Coach’s Leadership: Alex Williams
Player of the Year: Anna White

14U Blue
Outstanding Offense: Abby Wagner
Outstanding Defense: Julie Pfitzner
Most Improved: Ivory Jones
Coach’s Leadership: Gracie Smith
Player of the Year: Tybee Denton

14U White
Outstanding Offense: Emilie Watson
Outstanding Defense: Devin Wagner
Most Improved: Abby Ashway
Coach’s Leadership: Kaley Varner
Player of the Year: Mia DeAngelis

16U Gold
Outstanding Offense: Hanna George
Outstanding Defense: Darby Pinkard
Most Improved: Adella Carver
Coach’s Leadership: Maddie Bumgardner
Player of the Year: Hanna George

16U Blue
Outstanding Offense: Hunter Lee
Outstanding Defense: Breanna Lee
Most Improved: Maddie Reid
Coach’s Leadership: Gracie Harris
Player of the Year: Palmer Pinholster

18U Red
Outstanding Offense: Shakkera Geter
Outstanding Defense: Nicole Humphries
Most Improved: Cassidy Chambers
Coach’s Leadership: Courtney Neild
Player of the Year: Brittany Trammell

18U Blue
Outstanding Offense: Samantha Crabtree
Outstanding Defense: Madison Mcgarrah
Most Improved: Rachel Fletcher
Coach’s Leadership: Erin Smith
Player of the Year: Natalie Parlato

Neil Fuller Award: Jay Worley